List of Golf Clubs

Austria

Burgenland
REITERS GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB Bad Tatzmannsdorf
GC Neusiedlersee - Donnerskirchen
Carinthia
Golfclub Wolfsberg
GC Millstätter See
Golfclub Bad Kleinkirchheim Kaiserburg
Jacques-Lemans Golfclub St. Veit-Längsee
GC Nassfeld Golf
Golfpark Klopeinersee - Südkärnten
Golfclub Velden Wörthersee
Golfclub Drautal/Berg
Lower Austria
Golfclub Schönfeld
Golf Club Breitenfurt
Golfclub Swarco Amstetten
Golf Club Enzesfeld
Golfclub Haugschlag-Waldviertel
GC Haugschlag
GC Weitra
Golf Club Semmering
Golfclub Frühling
Golf Eldorado - Bucklige Welt
Golfclub Poysdorf
Golfclub ADAMSTAL Franz Wittmann
City & Country Golfclub Richardhof
Golfclub Laab im Walde
Golfclub Schloss Ernegg
DIAMOND CLUB OTTENSTEIN
Salzburg
GC Radstadt
GC Lungau
Golfclub Römergolf
Golfclub Gut Brandlhof
Golfclub Salzkammergut
Golfclub Gastein
Golfclub Zell am See
Styria
GC Gut Murstätten
Golfclub Liebenau
Golfclub Murau-Kreischberg
GCC Dachstein Tauern
Golf & Country Club Schloss Pichlarn
Golf- & Landclub Ennstal Weißenbach/Liezen
GC Schloß Frauenthal
Golf Club Murtal
GC Traminergolf Klöch
Golfclub Trofaiach
Golfclub Grazer MurAuen (Mur9)
Golfclub Golfschaukel
Styrian Mountain Golf Mariahof
Tyrol
Golfclub Walchsee-Moarhof
Upper Austria
GC Mühlviertel St.Oswald
Golfclub SternGartl
GC Über den Dächern von Passau
GC Dilly
Golfpark Böhmerwald
Celtic Golf Course Schärding
Golfclub am Attersee
GC Wels
Linzer GC Luftenberg
Golf Regau Attersee-Traunsee
Golfclub Perg-Karlingberg
Vienna
Golf Club Wien-Süßenbrunn
C&C Golfclub am Wienerberg
Golfclub Marco Polo Vienna

Cyprus

Eléa Estate Golf Club
Minthis Golf Club
Secret Valley Golf Club
Aphrodite Hills

Czech Republic

Golfresort Monachus
Golf Club Hluboka nad Vltavou

Germany

East
Golfpark Berlin Prenden
Golf Club A-Rosa Scharmützelsee
Golfclub Dresden Elbflorenz e.V.
Golfpark Strelasund
Golfpark Schloss Wilkendorf
Golf in Wall
Golfclub Rügen e.V.
Golf- und Landclub Semlin am See e.V.
GCM Golfclub Magdeburg e.V.
GC Bad Saarow-A Rosa Scharmützelsee
Golfclub Schloss Teschow e.V.
Golf Fleesensee
GC zum Fischland
North
Golf in Hude e.V.
Golf Management Hamburg-Oberalster
Golf Resort Adendorf
Golf und Country Club Brunstorf e.V.
Golfclub Sülfeld e.V.
Golf-Club Bremer Schweiz e.V.
Golf-Club Oberneuland e.V.
Golf-Club Schloss Breitenburg e.V.
Golf Gut Glinde
Achimer Golfclub e.V.
Golf Club Gut Apeldör e.V.
Golfpark Soltau
GC am Sachsenwald
Golfclub Siek/Ahrensburg
Golfclub Munster e. V.
Golfplatz Thürk
Golf-Park Peiner Hof e.V.
Golf Club Curau
South
Golfclub Golfoase Pfullinger Hof
Golfclub Ansbach e.V.
Golfanlage Bergkramerhof
Golfclub Schloss Maxlrain e.V.
Golfanlage Patting - Hochriesblick
Golfclub Schloss Guttenburg e.V.
Golfclub Schloss Egmating e.V.
Golfanlage Schloss Nippenburg
Golfclub Schloss Weitenburg
Golfclub Altötting-Burghausen e.V.
Golfclub Sagmühle e.V.
Golfclub Ruhpolding e.V.
Golfclub Reit im Winkl e.V.
Golfclub Tegernbach e.V.
Golfclub Teck e.V.
Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V.
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Uttlau
Golfclub Anthal-Waginger See e.V.
Golfclub Pfaffing Wasserburger Land e.V.
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Fri. 13.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Fri. 27.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Fri. 18.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sat. 23.05.2020 Vorgabewirksame EDS-Golfrunde! | GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 30.05.2020 Vorgabewirksame EDS-Golfrunde? | GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 06.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 20.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 04.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 17.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 25.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 08.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 21.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 12.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 25.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 10.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 24.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Golfclub Stiftland e.V.
Golfclub Garmisch-Partenkirchen e.V.
Golfclub Auf der Gsteig Lechbruck am See e.V.
Golfclub Gäuboden e.V.
Golfclub München-West Odelzhausen e.V.
Golfclub München-Riem e.V.
Golfclub München Eichenried
Golfclub Memmingen - Gut Westerhart e.V.
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Sat. 14.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 29.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 20.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 - Genussrunde möglich!
Sun. 03.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 17.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 07.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 16.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 12.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 27.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 18.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 01.11.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 15.11.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Golfclub Mangfalltal e.V.
Golfclub Bad Wörishofen e.V.
Golfclub Lichtenau-Weickershof e.V.
Golfclub Sinsheim Buchenauerhof
Golfclub Oberstaufen-Steibis e.V.
Golf Club Ulm
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Porsche
GC Berchtesgaden e.V.
Golfplatz Stenz
Golfplatz Thailing GmbH & Co. KG
GC Isarwinkel
GC Ingolstadt
GC Holledau
Sun. 13.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 03.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 10.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 16.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 24.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 07.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 11.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 21.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 05.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 19.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 02.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 04.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 04.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 31.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 08.11.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 22.11.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
GC Hochstatt
GC Hochschwarzwald
GC Furth im Wald
GC Fahrenbach im Fichtelgebirge e.V.
Golfplatz Waakirchen Tegernsee
Wed. 11.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Mon. 14.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sat. 02.11.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Mon. 25.05.2020 Vorgabewirksame EDS-Golfrunde? | GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 17.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 11.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sat. 11.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 13.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 13.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Mon. 14.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 16.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Fri. 16.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
GC Erding Grünbach
GC Bruchsal
GC Bayreuth
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Lederbach
Jura Golf e.V. Hilzhofen
GC Bad Herrenalb
GC Augsburg
Jura Golf Park: Golf Club Am Habsberg e.V.
GAT Golf am Tegernsee - Margarethenhof
Fürstlicher Golfclub Oberschwaben e.V. Bad Waldsee
Donau-Golf-Club Passau-Raßbach e.V.
Der Golf Club am Obinger See
Panorama Golf Passau
Rottaler Golf- und Country-Club e.V.
Bella Vista Golfpark Bad Birnbach
Tölzer Golfclub e.V.
Wittelsbacher Golfclub Rohrenfeld Neuburg e.V.
GC Rottbach
GC Schloss Igling
Golfclub Schloss Reichmannsdorf
Golfclub Waldegg - Wiggensbach e.V.
Golf-ER Club Schwaben
Altmühlgolf Beilngries
Golf-Club Schloss Elkofen e.V.
Golf-Club Maria Bildhausen e.V.
Golf-Club Kronach e.V.
Golf-Club Höslwang im Chiemgau e.V.
Golf-Club Feldafing e.V.
Golf-Club Chieming e.V.
Wed. 28.08.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 11.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Wed. 25.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Mon. 30.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 09.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 23.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 27.05.2020 Vorgabewirksame EDS-Golfrunde | GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 10.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 24.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 01.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 22.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 12.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 26.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 09.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 30.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 07.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 21.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Golf- und Landclub Oberpfälzer Wald e.V.
Golf- und Landclub Haghof e.V.
Golf- und Landclub Bayerwald e.V.
Golf Valley Golfplatz München
Golf Resort Achental
Mietenkamerstraße 65, 83224 Grassau
http://www.golf-resort-achental.com
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
0049-8641-401783
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Mon. 12.10.2020 Strawberry Tour
Golfclub Zollmühle e.V.
Golf Club Berchtesgadener Land e.V.
GC Tuerkheim Golfanlage zu Gut Ludwigsberg
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Wed. 10.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 MANS DAY MANS DAY + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
Wed. 08.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 MANS DAY + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
Wed. 05.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 MANS DAY + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
Wed. 09.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 MANS DAY + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
Sat. 26.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
Wed. 07.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 MANS DAY + € 10 - € 12.- Essen (gleich im Anschluss an das Turnier bei uns im Clublokal)
GC Tutzing Starnbergersee
Golf & Landclub Karwendel
Risserstr. 14, 82499 Wallgau
https://www.golfclub-karwendel.de/
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
0049 8825 2183

Proberunden - Greenfeeermäßigung Mo - So 20% + auf E-Carts 20%
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Fri. 31.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 28.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Golfpark Rothenburg-Schönbronn
Golfpark Gerolsbach
Golf Club Ebersberg e.V.
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2019
Thu. 12.09.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 17.10.2019 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 25.06.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 30.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 30.07.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 20.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 20.08.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 20.08.2020 Str
Thu. 10.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 10.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 15.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Thu. 15.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Golf Club Gersthofen e.V.
Golfclub zu Gut Ludwigsberg e.V.
West
Köln Golf
Golfplatz Altenstadt GmbH & Co. KG
Golfpark Renneshof
Golfpark am Löwenhof
Sommerfeld Golf Friedberg GmbH
Golfen in Hiltrup
Golfplatz Kurpfalz
Golf-Club Winnerod e.V.
Golfclub Schloß Horst
Golfclub am Deister e.V.
GC Sellinghausen
GC Eschenrod
GC Eifel
GC Bad Salzdetfurth - Hildesheim e.V.
GC Bad Münstereifel
GC Am Lüderich
GC VARMERT
Golf Country Club Erftal
Golfclub am Harrl e.V.
Golfclub Erftaue
Golfclub Oberhausen e.V.
Artland Golfclub e.V.
Golfclub Heerhof e.V.
Golfclub Bonn-Godesberg
Golfclub Ravensberger Land e.V.
Golfclub am Schotten-Ring e.V.

Hungary

Magyar Golf Club Kisoroszi
Forest Hills Golfclub
Balaton Golf Club
St. Lörinc Golf Club
Continental Golf Club
Highland Golf & Country Club
Hencse National Golf & Country Club
Old Lake Golf Club
Pannonia Golf & Country Club
Zala Springs Golf Resort
Golfclub Imperial Balaton

Italy

Golf & Country Club Castello di Spessa
Franciacorta Golf Club
Villa Condulmer Golf Club
Asolo Golf Club
Associazione Sportiva Golf Club Frassanelle
Golfclub Dolomiti
Carezza Golf Club
Golf Senza Confini Tarvisio
Golf Club Villafranca
Golf Club Trieste
Golf Club Terme di Galzignano
Golf Club Petersberg
Golf Club Paradiso del Garda
Golf Club Albarella
Golf Ca della Nave
Golf Club Grado
Golf Club Folgaria
Golf Club Della Montecchia
Golf Club Colli Berici
Golf Club Castelfranco Ca Amata

Slovenia

GC Ptuj
GC Otocec
GC Mokrice
GC Trnovo
Golfanlage Livada Moravske
Golf Arboretum Ljubljana

Spain

La Envia Golf
Thu. 05.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 08.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Club de Golf Almerimar weiß/rot
Fri. 06.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Mon. 09.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Mon. 09.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Club De Golf Playa Serena
Club de Golf Almerimar blau/weiß
Thu. 05.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Mon. 09.03.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020

Contact

Tel.: +43 732 668 487
Fax: +43 732 600 800-80
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address

Logo Strawberry TourGolf Direkt
Hatschekstraße 1
4020 Linz, AUSTRIA

Stay in touch

Go to top