List of Golf Clubs

Austria

Burgenland
REITERS GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB Bad Tatzmannsdorf
GC Neusiedlersee - Donnerskirchen
Carinthia
Golfclub Wolfsberg
Jacques-Lemans Golfclub St. Veit-Längsee
Golfclub Velden Wörthersee
Golfclub Drautal/Berg
GC Millstätter See
Golfpark Klopeinersee - Südkärnten
GC Nassfeld Golf
Golfclub Bad Kleinkirchheim Kaiserburg
Lower Austria
Golfclub Schönfeld
Golf Eldorado - Bucklige Welt
Golfclub ADAMSTAL Franz Wittmann
GC Weitra
Golfclub Swarco Amstetten
Golf Club Semmering
Golfclub Laab im Walde
Golf Club Breitenfurt
Golfclub Poysdorf
Golf Club Enzesfeld
Golfclub Wachau
Golfclub Gut Richardhof
Golfclub Waldviertel
Golfclub Schloss Ernegg
GC Haugschlag
DIAMOND CLUB OTTENSTEIN
Golfclub Frühling
Salzburg
GC Lungau
Golfclub Römergolf
Golfclub Gastein
Golfclub Salzkammergut
Golfclub Gut Brandlhof
Golfclub Zell am See - Course Kitzsteinhorn
GC Radstadt
Golfclub Zell am See - Course Schmittenhöhe
Styria
Golfclub Golfschaukel
GC Schloß Frauenthal
GC Gut Murstätten
Golfclub Liebenau
GC Traminergolf Klöch
Golfclub Trofaiach
Golfclub Schladming Dachstein
Styrian Mountain Golf Mariahof
Golf & Country Club Schloss Pichlarn
Golf Club Murtal
Golfclub Grazer MurAuen (Mur9)
Golfclub Murau-Kreischberg
Golf- & Landclub Ennstal Weißenbach/Liezen
Tyrol
Golfclub Walchsee-Moarhof
Upper Austria
GC Mühlviertel St.Oswald
Celtic Golf Course Schärding
GC Wels
GC Über den Dächern von Passau
Golfclub am Attersee
Attersee Golf Club Weyregg
Golfclub Perg-Karlingberg
Golfclub SternGartl
Linzer GC Luftenberg
Golfpark Böhmerwald
Golf Regau Attersee-Traunsee
GC Dilly
Vienna
Golf Club Wien-Süßenbrunn
Golfclub Marco Polo Vienna
C&C Golfclub am Wienerberg

Cyprus

Aphrodite Hills
Minthis Golf Club
Secret Valley Golf Club
Eléa Estate Golf Club

Czech Republic

Golf Club Hluboka nad Vltavou
Golfresort Monachus
Golf Dobrouc
Golf & Spa Kunětická Hora

Germany

East
GCM Golfclub Magdeburg e.V.
Golf- und Landclub Semlin am See e.V.
GC Bad Saarow-A Rosa Scharmützelsee
Golfclub Rügen e.V.
Golf in Wall
Golfpark Berlin Prenden
Golfpark Strelasund
GC Eisenach
GC zum Fischland
Golfpark Schloss Wilkendorf
Golfclub Schloss Teschow e.V.
Golf Fleesensee
Golfclub Dresden Elbflorenz e.V.
Golf Club A-Rosa Scharmützelsee
North
Golf Club Gut Apeldör e.V.
Golfclub Munster e. V.
Golf Management Hamburg-Oberalster
Golf und Country Club Brunstorf e.V.
Tue. 18.05.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 25.05.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 01.06.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 22.06.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 06.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 13.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 20.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 27.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 03.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 10.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 17.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 24.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 31.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 07.09.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 21.09.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 28.09.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 05.10.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 12.10.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 19.10.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Tue. 26.10.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golf-Park Peiner Hof e.V.
Golf-Club Oberneuland e.V.
Golf Resort Adendorf
Golf in Hude e.V.
Golf-Club Bremer Schweiz e.V.
Golf Gut Glinde
Achimer Golfclub e.V.
Golfplatz Thürk
Golf Club Curau
Sat. 10.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 01.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 08.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 15.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 22.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 12.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 03.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 18.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 02.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
GC am Sachsenwald
Golfpark Soltau
Golfclub Sülfeld e.V.
Golfclub Siek/Ahrensburg
GC Schloß Breitenburg
South
Golfclub Oberstaufen-Steibis e.V.
Golfpark Rothenburg-Schönbronn
Golfclub Golfoase Pfullinger Hof
Wed. 26.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 09.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 23.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 07.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 21.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 04.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 18.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 01.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 15.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 29.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 13.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Wed. 27.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 MANS DAY
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Gäuboden e.V.
Golfplatz Stenz
Golfplatz Thailing GmbH & Co. KG
Golfplatz Waakirchen Tegernsee
Mon. 14.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Fri. 16.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 31.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Thu. 18.03.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 31.03.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 12.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Fri. 30.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 12.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 16.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Tue. 13.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Thu. 19.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 20.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Thu. 07.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sat. 23.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Tue. 02.11.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Fri. 12.11.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Garmisch-Partenkirchen e.V.
Golfclub zu Gut Ludwigsberg e.V.
Jura Golf e.V. Hilzhofen
Jura Golf Park: Golf Club Am Habsberg e.V.
Panorama Golf Passau
Golfclub Bad Wörishofen e.V.
Rottaler Golf- und Country-Club e.V.
Golfclub Auf der Gsteig Lechbruck am See e.V.
Tölzer Golfclub e.V.
Golfclub Anthal-Waginger See e.V.
Golfclub Ansbach e.V.
Wittelsbacher Golfclub Rohrenfeld Neuburg e.V.
Golfpark Gerolsbach
Golfclub Tegernbach e.V.
Golfclub Zollmühle e.V.
Golfclub Mangfalltal e.V.
Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V.
Golfclub München-West Odelzhausen e.V.
Golfclub Reit im Winkl e.V.
Golfclub Ruhpolding e.V.
Golfclub München-Riem e.V.
Golfclub München Eichenried
Golfclub Sagmühle e.V.
Golfclub Memmingen - Gut Westerhart e.V.
Sat. 12.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 04.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 18.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 25.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 01.11.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Sun. 02.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 06.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 15.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sat. 04.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 03.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 17.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 31.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 14.11.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Schloss Egmating e.V.
Golfclub Schloss Guttenburg e.V.
Sun. 27.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sun. 04.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 17.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 24.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sat. 05.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 04.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Sun. 18.07.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Sun. 01.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Fri. 06.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Sun. 15.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sat. 21.08.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Sun. 12.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 03.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sun. 10.10.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Sat. 23.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Sat. 06.11.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Waldegg - Wiggensbach e.V.
Golfclub Schloss Maxlrain e.V.
Golfclub Lichtenau-Weickershof e.V.
Golfclub Schloss Reichmannsdorf
Golfclub Schloss Weitenburg
Fri. 18.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Fri. 02.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Fri. 23.04.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Fri. 14.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Fri. 11.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Fri. 13.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Fri. 24.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Fri. 15.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Sinsheim Buchenauerhof
Wed. 16.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 21.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 31.03.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 28.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 19.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 26.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 02.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 30.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 14.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 28.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 25.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 01.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 15.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Wed. 20.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Stiftland e.V.
Golfclub Teck e.V.
Golfclub Kitzingen e.V.
Golfclub Pfaffing Wasserburger Land e.V.
Sat. 12.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 10.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 24.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 03.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 17.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 08.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 22.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Fri. 18.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 26.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 10.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 24.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 07.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 11.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 25.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 02.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Sat. 16.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golfclub Altötting-Burghausen e.V.
Golf-Club Feldafing e.V.
Bella Vista Golfpark Bad Birnbach
GC Fahrenbach im Fichtelgebirge e.V.
Golf Club Ulm
GC Kitzingen
GC Bayreuth
Golf Club Hetzenhof
GC Berchtesgaden e.V.
Golf Club Gersthofen e.V.
GC Bruchsal
Golf Club Ebersberg e.V.
GC Erding Grünbach
Wed. 16.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 14.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 28.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 19.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 16.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 21.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 25.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 15.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 13.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
GC ERZGEBIRGE
Golf Club Berchtesgadener Land e.V.
Golf & Landclub Karwendel
Risserstr. 14, 82499 Wallgau
https://www.golfclub-karwendel.de/
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
0049 8825 2183

Proberunden - Greenfeeermäßigung Mo - So 20% + auf E-Carts 20% Black Card
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golf Nippenburg
GC Furth im Wald
GC Herrnhof
GC Tutzing Starnbergersee
GC Hochschwarzwald
GC Hochstatt
GC Holledau
GC Schloss Igling
GC Rottbach
GC Ingolstadt
Golfanlage Bergkramerhof
GC Isarwinkel
GC Bad Herrenalb
GC Landshut
GC Bad Abbach
Golf- und Landclub Oberpfälzer Wald e.V.
Fürstlicher Golfclub Oberschwaben e.V. Bad Waldsee
Golf-Club Kronach e.V.
Golf-Club Schloss Elkofen e.V.
Donau-Golf-Club Passau-Raßbach e.V.
Wed. 09.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 30.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020
Wed. 05.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 19.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 09.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 23.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 07.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 28.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 18.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 15.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 29.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golf-Club Höslwang im Chiemgau e.V.
Tue. 08.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Tue. 29.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Tue. 06.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Sat. 10.10.2020 DEUTSCHLAND FINALE 2020
Tue. 27.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Tue. 04.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Tue. 22.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Tue. 06.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Tue. 10.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Tue. 07.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Tue. 05.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Altmühlgolf Beilngries
Golf-ER Club Schwaben
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Lederbach
Golf-Club Chieming e.V.
Wed. 09.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 30.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 07.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 21.10.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH!
Wed. 05.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 26.05.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 09.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 30.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 21.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 28.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 11.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 25.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 08.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 22.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 06.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Wed. 20.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Porsche
GAT Golf am Tegernsee - Margarethenhof
Golf- und Landclub Haghof e.V.
Sat. 12.09.2020 Strawberry Tour 2020 GENUSSRUNDE möglich
Thu. 17.09.2020 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2020
Sat. 03.10.2020 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2020
Thu. 29.04.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 13.05.2021 Strawberry Tour 2021
Thu. 10.06.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 01.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 15.07.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 12.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 26.08.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 16.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 30.09.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Thu. 14.10.2021 STRAWBERRY TOUR 2021 GENUSSRUNDE MÖGLICH
Mon. 01.01.2024 Strawberry Tour/Termine in Vereinbarung
Golf- und Landclub Bayerwald e.V.
Golf Valley Golfplatz München
Der Golf Club am Obinger See
Golf Resort Achental
Mietenkamerstraße 65, 83224 Grassau
http://www.golf-resort-achental.com
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
0049-8641-401783
Mon. 12.10.2020 Strawberry Tour
Golf-Resort Bad Griesbach - Golfcourse Uttlau
GC Augsburg
Golf-Club Maria Bildhausen e.V.
West
Köln Golf
Sommerfeld Golf Friedberg GmbH
Golfplatz Kurpfalz
GC Haus Amecke
GC Fulda-Rhön
GC Eschenrod
Golfpark Renneshof
GC Eifel
GC Burg Overbach
Golfen in Hiltrup
Golfpark am Löwenhof
Golfplatz Altenstadt GmbH & Co. KG
GC Bad Salzdetfurth - Hildesheim e.V.
GC Am Lüderich
GC Bad Münstereifel
GC Tecklenburger Land
Golf Country Club Erftal
Golfclub Ravensberger Land e.V.
Golfclub Erftaue
Golfclub Bonn-Godesberg
Golf-Club Winnerod e.V.
Golfclub Oberhausen e.V.
Golfclub am Schotten-Ring e.V.
Golfclub am Harrl e.V.
Golf Park Steinhuder Meer
Golfclub Heerhof e.V.
Golfclub am Deister e.V.
Artland Golfclub e.V.
GC Varmert
Golfclub Schloß Horst
GC Sellinghausen

Hungary

Magyar Golf Club Kisoroszi
Balaton Golf Club
Continental Golf Club
Old Lake Golf Club
Highland Golf & Country Club
Hencse National Golf & Country Club
Forest Hills Golfclub
Pannonia Golf & Country Club
St. Lörinc Golf Club
Zala Springs Golf Resort
Golfclub Imperial Balaton

Italy

Golf Club Folgaria
Carezza Golf Club
Villa Condulmer Golf Club
Golf & Country Club Castello di Spessa
Golf Ca della Nave
Golf Club Albarella
Golf Club Castelfranco Ca Amata
Golf Club Colli Berici
Golf Club Della Montecchia
Golf Club Grado
Asolo Golf Club
Golf Club Paradiso del Garda
Golf Club Petersberg
Golf Club Terme di Galzignano
Franciacorta Golf Club
Golf Club Trieste
Gardagolf Country Club
Golfclub Dolomiti
Golf Club Villafranca
Golf Senza Confini Tarvisio
Associazione Sportiva Golf Club Frassanelle

Slovenia

Golfanlage Livada Moravske
GC Mokrice
GC Ptuj
GC Trnovo
Golf Arboretum Ljubljana
GC Otocec

Spain

Club de Golf Almerimar blau/weiß
Club de Golf Almerimar weiß/rot
Club De Golf Playa Serena
La Envia Golf

Contact

Tel.: +43 732 668 487
Fax: +43 732 600 800-80
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address

Logo Strawberry TourGolf Direkt
Hatschekstraße 1
4020 Linz, AUSTRIA

Stay in touch

Go to top